Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryan4791

26 M Naperville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see.. I love to work and work out. I love hanging out with my friends. Im down to earth and layed back. I love to party and go out on the weekends but staying in is just as fun sometimes. I love music and i listen to just about everything. My family and friends are my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i was an Art major for about two years.. then i went into some culinary, i know how to cook haha. I'm
Working at an electrical company training to be an electrical! It's fun and it beats serving tables :p
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, working with my hands, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet and shy at first till you get to know me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
fav. movie is Boondock Saints and so many more
fav. shows Rescue Me, Family Guy, Sons of Anarchy etc.
fav. music. I'm into all types of music and pretty open, i love music from country to metal, rock to rap and so on.
fav. food BBQ, Italian, Mexican I love food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, my music, my phone, my car, my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, The Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having fun with my friends. either staying in and having people over or going out and having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
deep down im a sweet heart
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your under 30
if your a down to earth and laid back person. looking for a sweet and honest guy. looking for someone to talk to.