Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryan4him

26 Yorba Linda, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person who loves Jesus and is very much involved in my church. I'm giving this whole online dating thing a try because it seems to be interesting. I am currently working at Disneyland and love it. I am quiet when you first get to know me but as I get more comfortable with you then I will be more myself, I'm a very trusting person and listening is one of my strong points, I wanted to be a counseler at one point in my college career because I thought that would be a great option but God didn't want me there. Anyways did I mention that I love Jesus? That's the most important thing about me I would say. God bless!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am just working, I am a cast member at Disneyland and I love it, I'm looking to go full time and hopefully get back into school shortly, I am going to be studying to become a pastor, hopefully with youth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and empathizing with people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My caring nature, people come to me quite often with things they are going through because they know I will listen and give them good advice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would have to be the bible, radical, crazy love, hunger games series, wild at heart and Jesus of Suburbia
Favorite movies would be zoolander, tommy boy, Star Wars, lord of the rings, etc
Favorite tv shows are how I met your mother, the office, everybody loves Raymond, sportscenter, any sporting event
Favorite music is pretty much anything Christian related, I love the messages in music
Favorite food would have to be Mexican or Italian but I'm not picky at all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bible, my friends, my family, my cell phone, my relationship with Jesus, humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God and what an impact he has on my life, also what I wanna do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hangin out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do smoke hookah every once in a while, some of my best friends I got to know real well through there
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a committed Christian

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!