Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryan501

31 Orleans, Ontario, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can sum it up in one word Geek.
On the side though I watch NFL, MLB, NHL games.
I also workout during the week.
Movie Buff and I love Horror Movies.
Gamer of all sorts, but prefer retro games.
Blue Jays Fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying what life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing Computers and Tech related things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My geeky fashion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything Sci-Fi and Fantasy, history. I am big into comics. LOTR and Tolkien. Manga.

Movies- Horror, Comedy, Drama, Action, Sci-Fi. Halloween, Nightmare on Elm Street, Friday the 13th, Evil Dead, Army of Darkness, Dirty Dancing (don't laugh it is a classic), Star Wars, Fanboys, anything with zombies, Star Trek. Mystery Science Theater 3000, Lord of the Rings, Anime.

Shows- The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Star Trek, Simpsons. Star Wars Clone Wars, Transformers Cartoons, online shows, Vampire Diaries, How I met your Mother, Doctor Who, Supernatural, and Anime.

Music- KISS, Movie Soundtracks, Rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Computers, Money, Cellphone, Movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want out of life and where I am going. The future and what it holds What I will write next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gone to a movie or gone downtown. Hanging out with friends. Maybe grab a drink. Sitting with a great book. Catching up on Tv Series. Gone to a restaurant. Visiting book stores. Going to a friends house to play boardgames. Playing videogames.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and we could connect.