Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Names Ryan, I work as a EMT in a city south of Indy. I work 24hr shifts for the most part and have no set sleep schedule due to my fun job. I actually do love my job though.

I'm not the most emotional person due to my work but don't let that stone faced look fool you. I'd probably say that a year ago but I've learned alot in a past relationship and I'm alot more open now than I've ever been. For good or for worse.

In my free time I enjoy cooking and playing games. Netflix every now and then too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished fire class and now thinking about go back to school for either nursing or radiology. I'm all about helping people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking Italian and a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are sky blue. I'm a larger guy yes, but the workout for firefighting is taking care of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book? Any medical book I can get my hands on.

Favorite movie would have to be gladiator as I am obsessed with roman stuff ever since I came back from Italy.

Tv shows: dexter. Family guy. Big bang theory. South park. Rescue me.

Music: hard rock. Pretty much anything on x103
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My humor. A good cookbook. Computer. My place. My car. My job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell is wrong with people. No seriously if you had my job, or you are in health care, you know what I mean.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other Friday I work a 36 hr shift so I'm going to be at station studying or at home cooking or studying when I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of planes. Deathly afraid. Took one flight to Italy and it was terrifying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in making friends in Indy or a potential relationship