Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyanBell

33 Lawrenceville, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well what to say to sum up me? I am in the process of finishing up the final leg of my schooling. I am currently attending PCOM in suwanee and just finished up my first year of professional school for my Pharm-D. I'm so ready for school to be over and to start my next chapter of life but for now I'm trying to enjoy it. I love the outdoors and have just picked up photography as a hobby. I am an avid reader, love the gym, love shows and museums or any attraction and just getting out, although a lazy night in can be nice from time to time. I'm not big on the party scene anymore I like more low key stuff now. I try not to make things too serious and can be quite sarcastic. I am open minded and accepting of others, live and let live kinda guy. I have a tattoo and three piercings, I want more but don't know what yet. Other than that I'm never sure what to write in these things so if you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a student at PCOM finishing up a Pharm-D with 3 years left. I try to stay involved in life and live it every day. I am in the process of looking for a part time internship for the summer and to carry through the school year. Other than that I'm just enjoying the journey of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the best of any situation and whatever I set my mind to I usually accomplish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... My blue eyes maybe but you can be the judge of this and let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the prey series by John Sandford, its a series of books about a homicide detective that chases seriol killers. I love Dexter and the Sopranos that kind of stuff its one of my favorite things to do is buy a series and veg. I'm a coldplay fan but I like a variety almost anything no rap or gospel but other than that anything goes I love sushi and mexican, thai, japanes, chinese, steak, veggies, pasta but mostly I love food I am a pig
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My car
2) My computer
3) other people
4) books and information
5) my phone
6) a gym membership

in no order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, my friends, life, the latest titration lab and of course how to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
finishing a lab report, chillin by the tv, going out or debating what to do. Whatever strikes my fancy at the time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a nerd and an information sponge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more or just want to see if we can carry a conversation and see where it goes or if you read this far you might as well cause why not right? I look forward to chatting soon!!