Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyanDavinski

34 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Minnesota boy, born and raised but somehow made it out to California for the last 12 years. I ditched the cold weather but hold tight to the family values and work ethic I was raised with. I'm a confident, outgoing, adventurous guy that loves to experience life and new things, be challenged, constantly be growing, and do my best to love people well. I am drawn to anything creative, active, adventurous, and of substance. I'm the oldest of 3, with 2 younger sisters who are my biggest fans and at times my biggest challengers. I'm big on travel and the exposure to life it brings with 35 countries under my belt. I'm keen to find a partner to experience an adventurous life of faith, family, and fun. Currently I live in Redding, CA but I'm in SoCal once a month for business.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent 10 years in corporate tech slaving away and then took a 2 year sabbatical and traveled the world. Jan2014 I started my first company and my second later last year. My 3rd company that I am so excited I geek out and giggle over, launches in April. I feel so alive and such a part of a bigger story as every day is a new day where God sorta surprises me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Asking questions. I love finding the perfectly pointed question to ask someone in the middle of a conversation that, makes them feel known, but also causes them to find a something.

Aside from that...
Being a dork and making my sisters laugh
Bringing the fun to every day things
Making up my own lyrics to songs
Dancing ridiculously
Being strategic and emotionally intelligent
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I finish at least 1, most often 2 books a month. I enjoy novels but am a sucker for self-study/relationship/self-help books. Reading as a kid was magical so I'll share favorite kid books: Where the Red Fern Grows, Island of the Blue Dolphins, The Hobbit, Black Beauty, Huck Finn, etc.

Movies: RomCom, Drama, Action, Indie... I like it all
TV: No time for it... I might watch 1 or 2 series a year. I havent owned a TV in 10 years
Music: I like it all. Grew up in a very musical family
Food: I'm Italian... I love food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A God who loves me and is present in my life and His voice
My sisters - they have helped make me the man I am
Flip flops & Board Shorts
Bananas & Red Peppers
Black licorice & gummies
Travel
A large, hockey-puck size wrist watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To do lists, pranks, the man I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, having great conversation with jokes all around, drinking a nice bottle of wine and sharing life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dig audio books.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
+You have a relationship with Jesus but you are still cool
+You are sassy and fun and like creative witty banter (I kept my profile a bit more substance filled than creative because I would rather lead with that)
+You love yourself well and are not a fearful person
+You like adventure