Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyanGunnar

24 Oldsmar, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Concert photographer
Pizza Fanatic
Adult Movie director and producer.
Militant Atheist
World Class Hula Hooper
Organ Donor
Abortion Surviver
Animal Lover
Vegan farmer
Peaceful protestor
Avid Hunter
Rabies Doctor

My work: 500px.com/ryanglindquist
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am floating through life, happier than ever. My ant farm is flourishing and I just mastered Cantonese.
My zombie flu vaccine is close to being approved by the FDA. I shaved the Superman S in my chest hair. I used the trimmings for a sweater.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saving babies
Donating blood
Oral sex, my last lover said I was the best he ever had.
Doctor shit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I eat frozen pizza nearly everyday for either breakfast lunch or diner .
I I only watch Golden Girls and the 700 club.

I listen to mostly animal noises on tape. Right now in my cassette player there is a tape I made of two giraffes having sex.

As far a movies go, I am a huge fan of Kathy Bates. I can't take my eyes off of her.
Bill Cosby cracks me up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pizza
2. My Crocs
3. Those juices that come in a plastic barrel and have a foil lid.
4. My wife and her 3 daughters, Marcia, Jan and little Cindy.
5. My three sons, Greg, Peter and Bobby
6. My live in housekeeper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to rid the world of evil.
Which improvements should come first in my lair.
What to feed my snake.
How handsome I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rolling on Molly at my church young adults group. Or I'm home knitting sweaters for my cats. Occasionally I crash support groups for the free snacks. I recommend the anorexic and bulimia group, no one minds if you eat it all.
Making lists of people's names in red ink and marking a line through them.
I am almost done with my skin suit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have REALLY low self esteem.