Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyanJ_9

19 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going and am up for mostly anything. I will always listen to what you have to say and will always help you in whatever way I can
I have an opinion and will discuss most topics from political views and events to religious views to scientific discoveries to pretty much anything
I'm currently in my last year of high school (freedom is near) and I work part time at Aussie Disposals
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a student and plan on studying in a scientific field
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science, geek-off's, pretty good at sport better at yelling at sport namely AFL (carn the blues), reading for exorbitant amounts of time, creative writing and confusing people
I'm a great listener and advice giver
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make a habit of sometimes being a little bit loud and slightly completely crazy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - most sci fi and fantasy series e.g: harry potter, game of thrones, the secrets of the immortal nicholas flamel, etc.
Movies - most sci fi, fantasy, action, comedy e.g: harry potter, star wars, x-men, fast and furious movies, etc.
Tv shows - currently into: himym, big bang theory, game of thrones, da vincis demons, arrow, elementary, once upon a time and way too many more
Music - pretty much whatever is on the radio
Food - chocolate without a doubt
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, my bike, science, food, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either partying, watching the footy or bored out of my brain
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open about anything, so long as you only ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to