Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyanK2008

23 M Marion, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Ryan, I'm working for Verizon wireless full time. I'm very caring. I am honest to the best of my ability. I am looking for a girl that wants a decent guy! I'm not planning on changing myself anytime soon. I was raised to treat a lady like a lady. Other than that I try to make people laugh a lot. I'm actually pretty ridiculous depending on which one of my friends I am hanging out with.

Need to know more? Ask away don't be afraid to message first.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time at Verizon right now. In my free time I like to research things that interest me. Sucker for documentaries and how to videos. I am learning to draw and paint right now, I'm not very good yet but I'm working on it. Anything else you want to know, just ask.
I’m really good at
I'm good at listening. I love to make people laugh. I'm very good at randomly having deep conversations when I'm one on one with someone. I also write and try to paint.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice how chatty I am. I'm very friendly and easy to talk to. For those of you looking for that cliché feature, it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book without a doubt is Tuesdays with Morrie, although I like anything I have read by Mitch Albom. Also a huge fan of John Green, looking for Alaska is another favorite.I like a million different tv shows though! My favorite movie is What Dreams May Come. Robin Williams is my favorite actor by far, I like about anything he is in! My favorite music is, well anything really! Big fan of Muse, The Beatles, John Mayer, Ray Lamontagne, Damien Rice, Danger Mouse, Nora Jones, Crippled Black Phoenix, Boyce Avenue, Ellie Goulding, Incubus, Amos Lee, Jack White, The Black Keys, Led Zeppelin, the list could go on forever, Music is how I release, it is very important to me.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Friends, family, good conversation, movies, cellphone,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I do spend a lot of time thinking about my future. .I've decided the past is the past, no use worrying about what's already come and gone. I think about my painting a lot too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working until 8 P.M. My nights out are Saturday and Thursday! On Thursday a group of my friends go out to a place in my hometown called the Ok, usually followed by a trip to Denney's or Steak & Shake. I usually just watch movies on Friday nights haha! Lame, but I'm always up for anything fun!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to get to know me!