Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Marion, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 7
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ryan, I'm working for Verizon wireless full time. I am pretty a laid back guy that likes to have a good time. I'm into art, movies, kayaking, over exaggerating things, and going out for some alcohol induced awesomeness with my friends.

Work hard, play hard is my philosophy. Life is about enjoying yourself! I haven't been on the Columbus scene in a while but, I want to make that a regular thing again. Our time here is too short to waste not enjoying the ride.

I know what I want in someone and I know what I want for myself. I am on this website to broaden my possibilities. I want to meet someone that I can have a good time with and have that one on one connection with. I'm willing to try it out if you fine ladies of the internet are ready to give it a shot.

Let's make each others day!

My kik username is: keirnzy
My Snapchat is: keirns08

Both avenues are more reliable than the garbage messenger on here.

Also, small talk is not my best trait. Just bear with me on this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at Verizon right now. Looking on here to find out what's out there. Thinking about finishing up college within a few years, It's a part of my 5 year plan.

Also, I'm trying to get out of this terrible town I live in. I'll get out, it's just a matter of time before I break these chains of oppression.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening. I love to make people laugh. I'm very good at randomly having deep conversations when I'm one on one with someone. I also write and pain and party with the best of 'em.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice how chatty I am. I'm very friendly and easy to talk to. I'll make you feel right at home.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King, John Green, Mitch Albom just to name a few authors I like. My favorite movie is What Dreams May Come. Robin Williams is my favorite actor by far, I like about anything he is in! My favorite music is, well anything really! Big fan of Muse, The Beatles, John Mayer, Ray Lamontagne, Damien Rice, Danger Mouse, Nora Jones, Crippled Black Phoenix, Boyce Avenue, Ellie Goulding, Incubus, Amos Lee, Jack White, The Black Keys, Led Zeppelin, the list could go on forever, Music is how I release, it is very important to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Music, Friends, family, movies, cellphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a scatter brain, I do spend a decent amount of time thinking about art though. What's on my mind changes every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working until 8 P.M. My nights out are Saturday and Thursday! On Thursday a small group of my friends and I usually hit the town. You might find us I'm Marion, Delaware or Columbus.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I may tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because, why not?