Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyanK6389

25 M Scranton, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well my name is Ryan. Right now I'm living in Scranton. I'm 24 years old, birthday is in July. Right now I own and operate a successful fire service internet blog and work as an auto detailer. I'm a pretty simple person and easy to get a long with. The rest of the stuff you might want to know is down below, anything else just send me a message and ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and just taking life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Being myself and not letting other people get to me. I also like to think I'm a good firefighter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always told my eyes. People also tell me I'm funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not big on reading at all, sorry.

I love movies. Pretty much anything that can make me laugh or has a good story. Some of my favorites are Boondock Saints, Ladder 49, Taken, Blow.

I'll really watch whatever seems interesting, but I like Law and Order SVU, Rescue Me, and Chicago Fire. Those would be top 3.

Music is everything to me. I'd be lost without it. What I listen to all depends on my mood, could be anything from rap and hip hop to hard rock and screamo to country.

I'm told I'm a picky eater, but whatever. I love pizza and wings though.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My 2nd family. If you know what this is about, points for you.
3. My cell phone.
4. Cigarettes.
5. Money.
6. My bed? lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be with my life in 5 years or 10 years down the road. I've had a lot of ups and downs in my life and things are finally on a good path so I'm curious to see where things will lead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, out with friends, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing. It wouldn't be private then.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You actually read this whole thing and are interested in getting to know me more. I've been through a lot of bad relationships and I'm tired of being played. Time for something serious.