Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FinanceGuy22

24 M Waterloo, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:07pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi all, name is Ryan. I used to have a lot written here but I think it can sometimes ruin the fun of learning about the other person so I've cut it down quite a bit to some of the more key points.

My friends would describe me as loyal, easy to talk to, and a confidant with a good sense of humour. I love to play tennis in my spare time, and I go to the gym often to try and stay in shape. I like to play curling and golf as well, and I enjoy watching football on some lazy Sundays.

I enjoy active activities (e.g. hiking, tennis, running), cooking and baking (I make my own pie crust from scratch!), travelling, games (board or video), reading, and investing.

If you follow those Meyer-Briggs tests, I'm an ISTJ through-and-through.

Feel free to message me if you want to chat or know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a financial analyst at a large insurance company. I am doing my MBA now, and might pursue my CMA once that is done. Super interesting, I know.

Other than that, I really enjoy going to the gym to relieve stress and try and improve on last week. It's really motivating to be able to track your progress and see how far you've come - and how much farther you have to go!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis
Video games (Super Smash Bros. Brawl, anyone?)
Jeopardy and random useless trivia
Giving massages (or so I'm told)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My calves are really strong and toned. I do 1010lbsx25x4 on the leg press with them. My legs in general are pretty strong!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to a lot of different genres, but I would say I mostly listen to pop, dance, electronic, Spanish, and some indie, but it depends on my mood - I tend to listen to one artist/CD/genre a lot then switch to another. I'm a huge Girls Aloud fan, though.

In general I enjoy horror, thriller/suspense, mystery, and documentaries. I like comedies but I avoid anything with Will Ferrell. I don't watch a ton of TV but I enjoy shows like Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Veep, Futurama, Storage/Shipping Wars, House Hunters, Property Virgins, Real Housewives of..., The X-Files, Dragons Den/Shark Tank, and sports.

Food-wise, I love dishes with spice and flavour. My favourites are Italian, Indian, Thai, and Middle Eastern. I'm always open to trying new cuisines. Chicken stir fry or baked beans are my go-to staples. I also love shawarmas, burritos, and pitas for something quick. Probably one of the few people on this planet that doesn't really like pizza.

Haven't had much time to read books lately, but I enjoyed Shadow of the Wind, And Then There Were None, Harry Potter series (really, who hasn't?), The Big Short, true crime stories (e.g. Max Haines collections), and some Mary Roach books (Spook, Bonk).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Tennis racquet - if I could be anything, it'd be a pro tennis player.
2) Gym membership - I go 6-7 times a week for a couple hours a day and genuinely look forward to it.
3) My mom - duh.
4) Smartphone - has my music, lets me keep in contact, Google random thoughts that come into my head, etc.
5) My car - the freedom of being able to go wherever you want, whenever you want.
6) Frozen yogurt - my guilty pleasure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How everyone on this site has such nice, professional-looking photos and mine are all blurry mirror shots.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym or home (try and keep up with my life, I dare you). Most of my friends live farther away so I visit every few weekends. Hopefully once I am done my school, I can move closer and actually hang out with them more often. I enjoy the quiet time, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in a relationship before, but it's not for lack of trying. Just haven't really clicked with anyone, I guess.

Also the proud owner of zero tank-tops.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're sane and have similar interests and my little-bit-too-honest profile didn't totally scare you off.