Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyanMDien

29 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I handle quality control in a print shop, I like hockey and proper grammar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working at a print shop since I was 19. Currently I handle quality control/auditing. I've done some college at GRCC, mostly towards a degree in journalism. Also applying to some places, seeing what's out there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cross-stitching, exchanging stocks, and avoiding opportunities to boast.

Honestly, though... I have a pretty quick wit. Putting others before myself. I like to think I'm a very considerate person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate this part. I never how to sell myself. Perhaps, the cut of my jib. Also, my uncanny resemblance to James Earl Jones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are A Song of Ice and Fire series, High Fidelity. My current favorite shows are Fringe and 30 Rock. My favorite movies include High Fidelity, Ghostbusters, Indiana Jones, and anything by the Coen Brothers.

I like cooking and brewing beer

My favorite bands are Red Hot Chili Peppers, Led Zeppelin, and Beastie Boys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Having in people in my life I can count on
2. My bearded dragon, Marty
3. Enjoying a drink during a storm
4. Brewing beer, and drinking the results
5. ... to be continued I guess? I don't know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Settling down. I'd like to have a family and I'm feeling over the whole bar scene lately. Here and there is enough for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever comes about with my room mates. Going out for drinks, staying in and watching movies, etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
These seems personal.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna sing the the theme from Fresh Prince of Bel Air at kareoke. You enjoy craft beers. You like having breakfast for dinner.