Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyanMichael413

32 Springfield, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Ryan. I am 5'9 150ilbs thin/athletic build. I usually have a short fade, brown hair blue eyes and most times a goatee. I have been single for a little over a year now and i am enjoying it. I am looking for either friends or being with someone who wants a relationship, i am tired of hook ups and games and want someone who wants more than a one month fling.

I currently am employed at a local resturant as a head chef but am looking to get out of the food industry and more into a real career. I am very into ancient/modern history. philosophy, political science, physical science and quantum mechanics. I have self studied the bible and many other religions such as hinduism, Buddhism, and the cultures of the egyptians, mayans, nazcas, essenes, aztecs and a few more. I am self studied, no college education as i came from a large family and couldn't afford college, but thank god for the internet and free online college books to study. While i may be into these subjects it is not all that consumes me so if you are not into talking about any of that i would not mind at all. I have my friends i can talk about that stuff with.

I also am athletic and play a few sports still. I still play basketball, which i also used to coach at a local church, i play in a softball league, a billiards league and am also a big sports memorbilla collector for a hobby.

For music i am a old school rap fan at heart (nas, 2pac, wutang, and a few others). I also like 90s r&b (boyz2men, 112, dru hill, jodeci) but now ive been into a mix of classic and modern rock ( beatles, zepplin, white stripes, oasis, radiohead, coldplay, smashing pumpkins). So im all over the place on music.

I love all types of movies, i have over 500 and will watch anything once. Usually i love comedies or movies with a twist ending. For tv shows i cant usually catch them when they are on but i watch community, parks and rec, the league, walking dead, impractical jokers, south park, key & peele, always sunny.

I am a family guy, no children but want some in the future and wouldnt mind dating someone with a child. I have 3 sisters all married, a younger brother, both my parents, 2nieces and a nephew whom i am all very close to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people mention my eyes. I also am told i am very understanding and accepting person and i like to pride myself in being honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested to talk and find out more.