Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyanO84

30 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I'm a pretty easy going person. I love spending time with my dog! (We're both big fans of cheap entertainment like home-made sock monsters to chew on, or looking out the window at all the interesting things going on outside! Lol). I also love spending time out with friends! Usually for some pool or shuffleboard at a dive bar... Or occassionally some karaoke or comedy club action on the weekends!

I have 2 jobs and enjoy them both most of the time... Lol. Also going to school part time at the moment.

I love to sing and play the piano and guitar! I listen to literally ALL kinds of music!

I read, watch tv shows on netflix, have my own place, and car, and feel like I'm filling out an application so I'm gonna stop there... Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now working a ton, and going to school!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music! Cooking! Laughing! Driving! Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to do tonight after work?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find a friend (or friends) to go out to get some drinks with! Or hanging out at home with my dog Kodiak!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've read a handful of conspiracy theory books... I don't buy into it all, but it makes you wonder... Lol