Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyanRJJackson

26 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let me just start off by saying im a dick. So if theres any girls out there that are into dicks, im the guy for you. Haha. Kidding......My Story? It would take a long time to tell that one. So I'll just tell you what I'm doing now. I own a UPS Store in Wesley Chapel. Me and my sister boght it together as part of our first business venture. Now that we have this thing down pat, We're thinking of flipping houses, and investing. I went to 4 different colleges, changing majors over and over then finally called it quits. So now I'm going the entrepreneur route. I like going out to bars/clubs, going to concerts, working out(although i haven't had much time recently to go to the gym) and bringing a cooler of beer out to the beach is wonderful. I like virtually every type of music, with some exceptions, rock taking precedence.

I have a ton of Hobbies:
Hunting, Fishing, Scuba Diving, Spearfishing, Video Games, I play drums, guitar, bass, and some keyboard. I like making stuff, using my hands. I like working around the house and sprucing it up. I like art, I used to draw and paint a ton but lately I haven't been doing much. I love reading. I like relaxing, and all forms of cuddling. I'm an adrenaline junkie, and ill usually try just about anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, working, working.
All work and no play makes Ryan a dull boy. Need to spice it up.
I’m really good at
Music
Art
Water sports (scuba diving, jet skiing, skimboarding, fishing)
Working (lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes probably, or the glasses that are usually covering them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Twilight series,(don't judge a book by its cover - in more ways than one) Any Stephen King book or Anne Rice.
The six things I could never do without
Music, The Ocean, The outdoors, Money, Food, Concerts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. I like going to concerts, I like going out to the club or bar, but most of the time I just stay in and cuddle on the couch and relax because I'm just exhausted. Saturdays a better night to go out on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Underneath my clothing, IM NAKED
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you seem somewhat similar to me. no weirdos, psychos, or control freaks pleaaseee, dealt with all of the above and I've had my fill.