Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyanRadio

27 M River Edge, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Sometimes a winner is a dreamer who just won't quit"

My name is Ryan. I am 26 years old and I work while going to school. I enjoy playing and watching sports, listening to music, watching tv and taking random drives to nowhere in particular. I have a good heart, trustworthy, and generous. I've been told from my friends that I give really good advice and that I'm a really good listener.

I have a dream that I will have my own radio talk show. Radio has always been a passion of mine and I am lucky to have been in the business. I am in the process of developing my own show and starting to get it off the ground.

My choice of music is basically anything. I mostly stick to the classic rock and rock, but I do venture into Z100 and 92.3 Now FM from time to time.

In the words of a great band Queen: " Can anybody find me somebody to love"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm still in school taking my time with it. I am working. I'm also searching for that special someone to spend time with and to enjoy the finer things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and giving advice.

On the professional front, I am good at show preperation, audio editing, and screening phone calls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People first notice that I am a very easy going and very approachable guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'll read anything, Mostly books on History, or Biographies.

Music: I'm not very picky with music. I like all types of music from Dave Matthews Band to Guns N' Roses to Jay-Z to Frank Sinatra. The only kind of music that I'm not a huge fan of is Techno.

Movies:The Hangover, The Simpsons Movie, Tenderness, A Clockwork Orange, Full Metal Jacket, 300,Good NightGood Luck,Happy Gilmore,Billy Madison,Mr. Deeds,Austin Powers series,American Pie,Jackass,Jackass 2,Match Point,Borat,Munich,Saving Private Ryan,The Wedding Singer,Varsity Blues,The Waterboy,Clerks,Clerks II,Waiting, Dazed and Confused,The Doors and soo many more.

Food: I'll eat anything except for seafood. My favorite foods are Pizza and Chicken Parm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the normal air, water, food:
1. Family and Friends
2. Sports (NHL, MLB, NFL, NBA)
3.Music
4. Car
5. My job
6. Comfy Sneakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When am I going to find that special someone.

I also spend alot of time thinking about when will I get a break and be able to host my own radio show
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends doing whatever, or at home relaxing from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy at first, but I do open up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it!!! I don't bite... :)

"Be yourself; everyone else is already taken."
— Oscar Wilde