Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyanRyanRyanRyan

38 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Easy going and I don't take myself too seriously. I'm pretty open and straightforward. Good at sarcasm and occasionally witty. Successful, hard working, well-educated grownup by day. I'm mostly liberal in my views on politics and morality and life in general. Huge fan of dogs and cats. Gray-haired skateboarder. I'm kind of outdoorsy - I like the water, hiking, camping, getting drunk on patios.
What I’m doing with my life
Passively rebelling and trying not to work too hard. I work as a sales data analyst for a medical device company. When I'm not at work crunching numbers and going to meetings about meetings: food, live music, skateboarding, cooking/grilling, drinks with friends, red wine and exploring new places. Also, rooting for my Texans and Astros as long as I walk this earth.
I’m really good at
Microsoft excel. Chargrilling anything. Smoking a brisket. Feeding my cat. Picking a tasty, but inexpensive, bottle of red wine. I'm also good at cussing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My casual and easy going nature, my sense of humor, and my silver fox head of hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Guillermo Del Toro, the Ender books, the witching hour, Elmore Leonard, graphic novels. Also the ocassional Business/Finance/Investment non-fiction.

Favorite movies: Good Fellas, Old School, Fight Club, Snatch, Star Wars, Shawshank Redemption, John Hughes movies, Wes Anderson movies and quite a few others. I'm also a big fan of good horror flics.

TV: Dexter, The Killing, Boardwalk empire, Game of Thrones, Bored to Death, Breaking Bad, Breaking Bad, Breaking Bad, Sunny, 30 rock, family guy, Wilfred, Archer.

Music: All kinds, but my favorites are rebellious rock n roll and talented singer/song writer stuff - Descendents, Pegboy, Marked Men, Hot Water Music, Local Natives, Social D, Drag the River, Built to Spill, Manchester Orchestra, East Cameron Folk Core, Larry and his flask, Lagwagon, The National, Dan Andriano, Ramones, Damned, Iggy, Bowie, Clash - to name a few.

Food: Everything! Favorites are steaks, seafood, mexican, sushi, Italian. Pineapple. Bacon.
The six things I could never do without
1. family and friends
2. furry pets
3. good food and wine
4. the occassional nap
5. skateboard
6. vacations
7. meats
8. SXSW!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, food, fun and exciting things to do, beach vacations, numbers, things I want tattooed on me. Ohh, and I constantly conjure up brilliant new inventions and business ideas that I later discover have already been done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I probably have more pairs of shoes than you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna get boozy and go looking for trouble