Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyanS085

26 M Crystal Lake, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Ryan. I am a currently in college finishing my degree. I spend most of my free time playing various online games with my friends. Other than games, I enjoy reading, watching various movies and television shows. I don't go out much but would like to. I enjoy running on a daily basis. I am a pretty laid back person with a very passive personality. I am pretty open minded and willing to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working and going to school mostly. Other than that I try to hang out with my friends when I can but most of them have moved out of town or are busy. :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure what the answer to this is. Maybe when you meet me you can tell me what it is. People I meet tend to say that I am weird. I'm not sure if that is a good thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to all sorts of music. My favorite movie would probably be Zombieland. My favorite TV shows would be The Office, The Daily Show, and Dexter. My favorite book is definitely Romance of the Three Kingdoms.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too much stuff. I do my best to stay busy and keep my brain distracted from thinking too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might have a friend over or I am just hanging out by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like to dance but never have anyone to dance with. So I just listen to music and dance in my bedroom by myself.