Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23, 2014
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Ryan, I'm 23 and I attend USF in Tampa. I'm majoring in Environmental Science and Policy, with a plan to commission as an Army Officer this coming May.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior at USF studying environmental science & policy. I write and perform stand up comedy as a hobby.
After I finish my Bachelors I will have commissioned as a 2LT in the Army and plan on seeing the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being as swift as a coursing river with all the force of a great typhoon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I enjoy making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Harry Potter series, as well as Tom Clancy's work.

I don't watch too much tv, but I watch Archer, The Walking Dead and anything Science/History related.

Musically, I'm big into all types of rock, from alternative, to punk, indie, experimental, as well as old school.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not live without:
2. A sense of humor.
3. Legs
4. Friends, because they help when you move furniture around.
5. New things to do, because once you run out, your life is truly over.
6. Adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a good amount of time thinking about the world and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical Friday night for me is working, finding a new place to explore, and meeting new people. I want to try something new every day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrible at small talk, but I have interesting things to say.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want an adventure in life. Let's go nuts.