Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Mission Viejo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 20, 2013
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Other, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and dislikes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you want to read my book or hear my life story email be more than happy to tell it to you. So in the sport of playing along a perfect match to me would be someone different, someone with depth, some one who is smart, innocent, beautiful inside and out, someone who takes care of themselves emotionally and physically and knows what they want in life and in a guy. As separate people we're great but to together we can do anything. I love going out at night and having a good time dancing, a drink here and there and some great food to end the night is a great idea all the time. Also, on that note someone who wants to see the world with me would be great too. I love making people laugh and smile with humor and caring. I am very nerdy, I like video games, starwars, family n' friends oriented, and do not like seeing people sad. Not into fairy tales and drama, just going with the flow and being real is perfect to me. I'm thinking positive so anything can happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What aren't I doing with my life is the question. I am system support engineer for a software company....yea it sounds boring but i like it...but i'm also a former sociologist and taught English as a second language in japan for a while. I like to think i am pretty well rounded.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love playing any sport at any time competitive and or for fun including hockey, tennis, basketball, softball, even bowling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes i guess...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love round table pizza, moms pasta, japanese curry,SUSHI, thai, chinese, i love a big breakfast. like any guy ill die for wings and beer. I love tv, sports the most, then sitcoms like seinfeld,CURB, everybody luvs ray, CNN...LITERALLY all joke about music i love rap before theyear 2000, house, oldies, dean martin, 80' name it; it or something close is on my playlist
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, Phone, Clippers, Angels, Friends, no specific order :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People interacting with each other is so interesting to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work then...I go to TGI fridays, the rocks, patsy's, newport, karaokee, hookah, movies, you name it im game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open...ask me anything...and i go to the anime expo and I watch anime sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF you DARE :) or want to laugh!