Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyanT13

29 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm...a box to describe myself in. I've never been good at these. Well I'm a pretty simple guy, not the drama type. I work at a steakhouse as a meat cutter, and I enjoy food/cooking. This past year I've become fond of aquariums. I have two, and am commonly reading up on stocking ideas. I love history, and I love learning new things. I'd like to go travel more, I've always wanted to go to other countries (besides Canada, I think that anyone in Michigan who wants to go there has already been.) Going to Egypt or Italy would be amazing. I play Xbox, board games, read, or watch Netflix in my downtime.
What I’m doing with my life
Thinking of moving to Colorado in the next year or so
I’m really good at
cooking, nerding out
The first things people usually notice about me
My shaved head. People always tell me I look like Edward Norton.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV = How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Family Guy
Books = Currently reading the Game of Throne series. Jumped on the bandwagon a few weeks ago.
Music = Awolnation, Mumford and Sons, Fun, Avicii...I'll add more when I think of more
The six things I could never do without
my bed (its somewhat new, so its still awesome)
my phone
clothes
food/water/shelter
good beer
google maps (I'm horrible with directions) :/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
space, new stocking ideas for my aquarium, cooking, the universe, why people ride bikes in the middle of the road when there's a perfectly good sidewalk or bike lane (grrrrr...), if we're going to get more snow, even though its April right now (edit: I know its not April right now. But its usually something I think about in the springtime.)
Also, almost anything to do with Science or History
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested, you want to hang out. I'm usually down for something to do.