Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyanTXNC

27 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to do a lot of different things from hiking to theater or art museums to any sport so I'm looking for someone to share those experiences with! I have no family in Charlotte (they're in Texas), but I do have a close circle of friends that might as well be family. I try to get the most out of everyday but that doesn't rule out an occasional Netflix marathon on a Saturday!

People closest to me would probably describe me as loyal, respectful, easy going, and having a heart of gold.
I have traveled and experienced a lot and would love to swap stories with someone interesting. Give me a shout if that may be you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuously looking to make it more interesting and happier
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Trivia
Being very detail oriented
Seeing things from all angles
Acting goofy
Singing at the top of my lungs in my car
Playing fetch with my pup
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shy but a great conversationalist once you get me going. Also my smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Historical Fiction and Dan Brown novels
Movies - Dumb & Dumber, Sideways, Ocean's Eleven, The Prestige
Shows - Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Walking Dead
Music - Country but appreciative of all genres
Food - Anything and everything. Seafood over steak though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My family
My strong group of friends
The ability to travel and experience new areas and cultures
Books and magazines - There's just too much information out there to not soak up
Sports - Baseball, hockey, football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way too much. I'm a typical over thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with Netflix and my pup. Saturdays are my typical going out nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, it wouldn't be too private then, now would it...?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting, and you want to learn more! Unless you smoke or have kids. Sorry.