Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Lees Summit, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:02am
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I figure I will give this a shot, who knows right!?

For the most part I am a pretty laid back guy....not to be confused with a lazy guy! I like to keep things mixed up a little bit, like going out to dinner with friends or going out for a family bbq but yet also will have just as a good time staying in and making dinner and watching a movie with friends or a special someone. I love things like going to the Art Gallery or hitting the galleries in the crossroads on First Fridays or a nice wine tasting at a local winery.

My biggest hobbies are photography and saltwater reef tanks.

As far as my life and appearance I try to stay fairly fashionable, keep myself well groomed and while I am not a gymrat I try to keep fairly fit. I have a very tasteful 3/4 sleeve tattoo that represents my Scottish heritage.

I love going to movies and enjoy everything from your typical action movie right down to romantic comedies. I'm a big zombie flick fan! Lol. With music I am pretty eclectic liking everything from rock and rap down to jazz and a lil country.

As far as what I'm looking for... Basically a nice lady with good family values. One who isn't wanting to go out to get drunk all the time. I always have been attracted to girls with a bit of a nerdy/dorky side that are not afraid to show it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My full time career is a facility shift manager for a large professional photography lab, I love it but it can keep me very busy at times. On the side I also have a freelance photography company that I do a lot of automotive and modeling photography.

I'm also really getting into wine tastings and finding out what varieties I enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at photography, I've been published multiple times and have sold many a print.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say the first thing people notice would be my size. I'm a pretty tall and well built guy. I also am told I have nice blue eyes. And of course if I am wearing short sleeves my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see here....

Shows: Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Sons of Anarchy, Hell on Wheels

Movies: oh man...where to start!? Shaun of the Dead, Animal House, Star Wars, Harry Potters, Zombieland, Indiana Jones...ect.

Books: Zombie Survival Guide, World War Z, misc photography books.

Music: I'm extremely eclectic! My playlist will go from Florence and the Machine to Fred Astaire to BB King to Rob Zombie to Johnny Cash.

Food: I'm always open for different kinds of foods! I love sushi!! But Mexican, American, Chinese, Italian..ect. I will find something I like in any type of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, my true answer is food, water and shelter.

But more to the point there are a few things I would not like to be without. My camera is at the very top! I am a visual person and love capturing the moments so others can see them as I do. Past that is my phone, my tablet, my friends and my family and my no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly life and my path down it. I try to learn from past mistakes and not repeat them. I also think a lot about photography and different projects I could do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am generally either watching movies by myself or hanging out with friends. I will go out to a bar here and there but not too often anymore unless there is a reason to.

Maybe go to the shooting range with some friends even.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book. If ya have a question just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a nice lady who is honest, faithful and looking for the same I would like to hear from you. Especially those with similar intrests or those with a nerdy or quirky side! Many extra points to those who dig zombies. Lol