Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Woodland Hills, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not great with summaries of myself so this will probably be scatter brained. I'm a music junky at heart. If I'm doing anything, it's got music to it. I've played the guitar before though I've fallen out of that hobby though I'd like to pick it up again as well as the drums. I'm intrigued by technology and enjoy messing around with whatever I can get my hands on. I'm a bit of a gamer though I wouldn't let that completely define me. I enjoy a good gaming session with friends here and there but I'll almost always pick a face-to-face encounter over a game.

Personality-wise, I'm pretty laid back but when you get me talking, it's shutting me up that becomes the problem. I'm pretty friendly though I tend to be more-so to people that can make me laugh or engage me in intellectual conversation. I consider myself to be a funny guy but damn some people are hard to crack. My humor can be a bit dry or sarcastic at times and completely out there and ridiculous the next. I swear. It happens, if you can't deal with a little rough language, we probably won't get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from Cal State Northridge with a Bachelors in Communications Studies with interest in pursuing communication counseling. I'm currently working at a dog agility and training company and hoping to stay with that while I find that one job I'm looking for. I'd also love to have my own TED talk. If you know what those are, you already score points with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding conversations, assuming you don't sit there and keep your mouth shut as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Alright so this list could go on forever sine I listen to a huge variety of music so I'll just list a few of my favorites. O'Brother, Caspian, The Dear Hunter, City and Colour, Dance Gavin Dance, The Devil Wears Prada, Pink Floyd, Joe Cocker, Four Year Strong, La Dispute, Larry and His Flask, Letlive, Memphis May Fire, Motionless in White, Mute Math, Periphery, Rebelution, The Expendables, Streetlight Manifesto, Relient K, Scar Symmetry, Secret & Whisper, Thrice, Volumes, The Word Alive, Incubus, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Rise Against, Gaelic Storm, most Irish-punk and Irish-Folk, Miles Davis and basically all blues and jazz. Ok so maybe more than a few. But music is important to me so if you bring it up, you'll get a decent conversation out of it.
Authors: Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson, Elizabeth Hayden, R. A. Salvador, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, J.R.R. Tolkien, H. P. Lovecraft, Edger Allen Poe, George R. R. Martin, Sussana Clark to name a few. Yeah, I read a lot.
Movies: Jurassic Park, V for Vendetta, Serenity, Lord of the Rings, Pitch Black, Star Wars, and The Matrix, Silent Hill, any horror good movie, The Great Dictator, Shaun of the Dead, The Wall, Enter Through the Giftshop, and The Pirates movies.
Shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Doctor Who, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom
Food: Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Indian, basically anything asian themed, Mexican, Cuban, what my buddy calls "Jew-Food", and a good burger now and then.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are probably 6 things that I could narrow down to my favorites but why limit myself? You can probably figure out what's most important to me from my profile anyways.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What music fits my mood today and the meaning of life. My mind is always racing with random thoughts, some that are extreme, some that are just average. Just depends on the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything. Bar hopping, at a concert, hanging out at a buddy's place, driving to the beach. Your typical 20-something year old Friday night-life. I also enjoy just relaxing at home though with a book or movie and just taking some weight off.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm tired of playing games and I'm just looking for someone genuine to talk to. Even if you don't think we would have chemistry together, I'm always looking for new friends. If that's you, send me a message!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!