Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryanfwillis

27 M Eldon, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a bit shy, I love to make people laugh. I love all my friends and family, I am very passionate, loving an Caring person, I love animals, I am a very loyal person, I have hazel eyes but mostly blue. I don't like sports too much except extreme sports and I do like to hunt, go fishing, i think its relaxing to watch thunderstorms, and other outdoor activities, I am a country boy at hart living a city boys life, i have likes and dislikes of both sides, maybe because i grew up around the country and the city or big towns, I also like to stay inside and do what ever. I'm a bit of a kid at heart, I like to joke around and act silly, watch cartoons like spungbob, I love family guy, i love to make someone laugh so hard they show there most embarrassing laugh, i think its cute when girls do it. I'm a bit of a softy too, like at the end of Armageddon when Bruce Willis tells his daughter he will not be coming home it makes me cry every time, i either have to walk away or shed some tears and sniffle. I love almost all kinds of rock music and some metal, my favorite bands are skillet, Day of Fire, but that not all there is just to much to name, i also like older rock music, like bon jovi, queen just to name a couple, there is so much rock i like so just as if you want to know what ells i have. I'm a drummer but I don't have a drum set. I'm a smoker and i drink, I’m not an alcoholic though. i sing to allot of the music I lesion to horribly Lol, i dont lie, cheat or steal.

I am Passionate, Funny, and A Little Shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Living day by day, to be onist i don't know what I won't to do with my life. Right now I am taking care of my grandmother, she is not disabled, she just can't do a lot around the house.
I would like to be an Adio editing engineer, I love music and I would like to do something with it.
I’m really good at
Im really good at makeing people laugh and love to do it. I am a good listener, I am good at not cracking under pressher, but I am a guy so I'm good at guy stuff like fishing, hunting, sarcasm, and other guy stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes, I Have Hazel Eyes, They Are Mainly Blue, But They Switch to Green When They Won't Too. I am Really nice An Easy To Get Along With An Can Make Almost Anyone Laugh, and people can not help but to like me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books but I do read my bible. Scary, action, comedy, and romance comedy movies, I love [Rock an Metal] my Favorite band is Disturbed, But I Also Like Submersed, Drowning Pool, Our Lady Peace, Papa Roach, Crossfade, Guns N' Roses and Skillet all that remains bullet for my valentine and five finger death bunch. Pizza I love Pizza, Stake, Chilly, Spicy Food, Love That Spice Food, and subway.
The six things I could never do without
1. [God]
2.[ Friends and Faimly]
3. [Love]
4.[ Music]
5. [A Job]
6. [A Car]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Good Times, What I'm Going To Do With My Life. An Anything els That comes to Mined.
On a typical Friday night I am
At Home or Visiting With Family an Friend like bowling, or playing pool, being a DD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I Was Born With ADHD, it can be a good thing or bad take your pick, i would have to say good, i do keep people interested.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If You Are Interested In Me, Or Just want To Get To Know Me More.