Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryanindy

29 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Go getter!!! I am a hardworking, loving, artistic, and generally fun person... Have been involved in the construction industry for almost 11 years, I just got a brand new job in june of 2013 which I'm totally stoked about. I am an account manager for a company that sells building materials to trade professionals only such as interior designers, custom home builders, commercial developers, general contractors, home restoration companies etc. I love music with every ounce of my being, playing my drums is something I do almost every day. Promise you would be impressed if you heard me play!
What I’m doing with my life
As much as I can.
I’m really good at
Rocking out on the drums! Doing anything around the house from installing a water heater to having the best looking yard on the block... Anything construction is my forte... Making others around me feel good, I'm a very positive dude... My job, which I absolutely love.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i love to talk! My a.d.d.maybe?!? I have two tattoos one on my chest and one on my shoulder, maybe that when it's warm outside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music I cannot summarize in a paragraph, from progressive speed metal to Russian romantic classical composers like Chopin... Love archer, family guy, stuff like that, netflix is awesome... Not much of a reader, thanks mom... Foodwise. Steak and seafood, Mexican food is awesome, love Harry and izzys and palomino downtown... Yummmm
The six things I could never do without
Music, best friends, my drums, live concerts, my tools, my house...
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to eat like a king and relax with friends, love chillin at my house, love live music.... I like to go out to bars occasionally but I'm kinda over that scene, not opposed to it at all however....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love eating raw noodles...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not a skankball and u are looking for a gentlemen/ rockstar to sweep you off your feet.