Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryanleviathan

22 M Henrietta, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really have a hard time writing things about myself but here goes I guess...I like to have fun, hang with my friends, and meeting new people. I like to make people laugh and I can be very quirky and goofy but at the same time can be serious, passionate and sensitive. I watch quite a bit of Netflix and love video games. I tend to procrastinate for as long as I can but I'm trying to work on it. I'm basically a dork ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently enrolled at monroe community college studying electrical engineering. I'm not really sure what I want end game but I'm trying things out to see what fits best for me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being a complete goofball at times. Going on adventures and being lazy at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of different types of movies pretty much any horror, sci fi, action etc. Im really into game of thrones but haven't had a chance to read the books yet. Music is kind of a passion for me. I really love music and I listen to all kinds, such as Alesana, hollywood undead, gotye, a day to remember, falling in reverse, grouplove and lots more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Car
2. Friends
3. Family
4. Music
5. Phone
6. Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and where I want to be in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably sitting at home on my couch or out at the movie theater.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a laid back cool girl who is comfortable with themselves and being a dork like me :p