Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryanmdc

36 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This remains a work in progress...

So where to begin... I've gained perspective in recent years about what I'm looking for and who I might be good for. In dating, I like to believe I'm pretty straight forward without taking away the normal fun of the courting process. It is a process that I'm considerate of with regard to anyone I go out with. Women, moreso than guys, know what you want in a partner, especially if children are an intermediate hope. Guys, we don't have that frame of mind -- or at least I didn't when I was younger.

I enjoy the outdoors and college football. I'm a fan of theme parks and roller coasters. Currently, I have annual passes to Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, Busch Gardens Tampa, Sea World Orlando and Aquatica... I don't watch much TV except for Game of Thrones. I do enjoy watching movies at home though.

My career is a top priority along with being a father which I will address in a moment. I am successful in my career - an MBA from a top school and I'm pursuing a top policy focused MA. I am a decorated veteran. Served in Iraq. Worked on Wall Street and now work in the Pentagon. I don't fit a stereotype for any of those areas. My real passion is coaching; specifically the pole vault. I enjoy writing and teaching.

I don't consider myself successful. To achieve my standard of success, I hope to build a partnership with someone to build upon a family structure. To enjoy life with - travel, run road races, spend holidays with. While this may sound formulaic, I very much want to fall in love. I just want to make sure I fall in love with someone who will be good for me and who will benefit from the relationship. You know, chemistry.

Again, I'm a father - it is part of what makes me who I am. My kids are awesome. Ages 11, 9, and 7 -- Two boys and a girl. I visit them about one weekend a month and get a lot of holiday time. They live in Florida with their mother.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started another Masters program while working in a government job. I plan my time with my kids for quality time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... Not sure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie. Drinks with friends. Relaxing at home. On a plane to Orlando.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it. I like assertive women.