Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rybread370

28 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a composite man. Part dork, nerd, hipster and yokel with a smattering of other stereotypes thrown in for fun. I think most people are like me, a whole mess of contradictions pretending to be normal.

As far as fun goes i enjoy hanging out with friends either at Cafe Mox playing awesome new board games or spending Sunday watching the game, i look forward to geocashing when the weather gets better. when i am not hanging out with friends I read binge on Netflix and play video games... you know normal stuff.

I like doing weird things, I fenced in college (French foil), did parqour until about a year ago, and think that geo-cashing is one best ways to spend a Sunday. I enjoy going out to things like karaoke but I Hate being the center off attention. I also enjoy being the devils advocate and straw nihilist.

I believe that:
Only boring people stay bored,
You must be able to laugh at yourself before you can laugh at anything else
Sass is sexy
If you expect the worst you can only pleasantly surprised.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got finished a job that had me spending way to much of my time commuting and now have a fantastic job in Ballard. for the first time in about a year i have free time again and am re learning how to be social.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, listening, sticking with things i'm not good at because they are fun. I am great at laughing at myself and consider that i vital skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hairy dude, and not just my awesomely manly beard. I also have a BIG laugh that occasionaly gets me into trouble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't like this question. Stating that I love Arrested Development says nothing about myself except that I have seen Arrested Development.
That being said I watch a lot of sci-fi movies although I do love a good Romantic comedy, my favorite would be When Harry Met Sally (I have a soft spot in my heart for any of Meg Ryan's old flicks). I am also a fan of The Big Bang Theory, Chuck, the IT Crowd, any of the nerd themed TV shows.
I have few strong feelings about music I listen to what I like and my IPOD has everything from [Cake] and [Everlast] to [Beethoven] and [Lady Gaga].
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Indian food
the internet
good books
bad movies
friends
public transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love and other things i cannot control. Also the last episode of game of thrones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at Cafe Mox for games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At one point during my childhood I decided I wanted to be an English gentleman and set about teaching myself how to sail, fence and read (I may have had some help with that last one).

I am scared of ducks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would describe yourself as sassy, spunky or some variable of confident and fun loving. I'm looking for a strong female capable of giving as good as she gets.