Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyderAwesomeo

22 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to relax and take things easy. I’m a big reader and film fan. I’m writing a webcomic, and in my spare time can usually be found doing that, or just chilling on a sofa somewhere. I am looking for an independent confident woman that doesn't mind a little geeking out :)

I have just finished moving from london, and am currently a marine biology student and volunteer at animal shelters.

I try and live life with passion, hence why being crushed or eaten is going to be a job hazard (sharks will be sharks after all) but so long as I am doing what I love it doesn't matter to me in the slightest. That and to be honest there was like a 50-50 chance of that happening anyway.

I am a feminist. I have too many female friends not to see there is still a lot of inequality when it comes to gender.

I am an unapologetic geek. I am a gamer, read comics and am director for a geek themed youtube channel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Marine Biology is my passion. I am hoping that, one day I can study life in a deep sea trench. I guess most of what I do is to aid that in the long run.

In the mean time I am living in LA doing what I can when I can. I am working on a first aid qualification so I can upgrade my scuba license and volunteer to dive at the aquarium of the pacific.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science, baking, writing and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles. The amount of gay men who have hit on me because of it is astounding. Not exactly my target audience but I take it as a compliment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as films and TV go, I like pretty much anything by the Cohen brothers, Tarantino or Judd Apatow, and I like to watch Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Boardwalk Empire, Archer, Venture bros, Metalocolypse, Clone high, Invader zim, Star Trek and Black Adder.

My favourite books include To Kill a Mockingbird, Uncle Tom’s Cabin, Death of a Salesman (OK, that one’s technically a play), and pretty much anything pulp sci-fi. Ciaphas Cain top among them.

For comics there's Y:the last man, squee, deadpool, green lantern, transmetropolitan, prophet, saga, and maus just to name a few. I have a weakness for historical or biographical comics.

I like rock, metal, punk, ska. all sorts really. Oh, and that old timey lounge music… Makes me want to sip a gin and tonic, tip a fedora over my eyes, and melt into a leather sofa. I have recently discovered daft punk and that is pretty awesome

My favourite kinds of food are Chinese, Italian, japanese, mexican and Deli (I like to eat).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
book
the internet
Chinese food
scuba diving
good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, history and science are all high up on the list but mostly sharks. Sharks are cool.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or reading. I loathe the club scene
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask and learn
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you prefer movies and pizza to clubbing.

If your hair is blue or green. Basically my kryptonite.

Don't message me if you just want to make some other guy jealous. I have been through high school already and people are not tools for your shitty drama.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!