Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RydraWong

35 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a curiosity, depending more on my brain and the rules of logic than on emotion or instinct. That doesn't mean that I don't have emotion and instinct, or that they are ignored, but they are subject to examination and interrogation before they come into play.

I read. All the time. I enjoy well-reasoned works on political and social issues, as well as quite a bit of sci-fi/fantasy genre fiction. I have excellent taste in music and tend to catch bands when they are still in their $10, playing in small clubs phase. I also know and enjoy classical music and art, so I'm not a complete philistine. I equally enjoy camping and fishing and drinking beer over the meal that was just cooked over a fire.

I'm a dog person. Fully and completely. I currently have a rescued Smooth Collie who is my lee in life. We're working on training for several performance events, including herding and agility.

I'm not squeamish or silly in the least (except when it comes to Palmetto bugs, which are giant, aggressive, flying cockroaches that live in the South, from whence I hail).

I have a master's degree in English, work in the non-profit field, am very progressive politically and am a feminist. Yes. A feminist. And fat. No, I am not afraid to declare myself as such.

I'm an odd combination of the sensual and the practical. I love touch and sex and physical sensation, but I don't harbor illusions of knights on horses come to make me a princess. I'd make a horrible princess. I don't believe in traditional romance or traditional relationships. In fact, tradition always gets my suspicious side going a bit.

However, if you do have a horse, I might consider riding him to rescue you and make you my princess. Complete with the frothy dress and silly shoes....

I am Introspective, Intense, and Internal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for the administrative offices at planned parenthood. It's a good job worth doing, which is a rare, rare thing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, debate, animal trivia, bruising myself in odd places and having little idea how I did it, drinking, yelling at the TV during sports games, research, sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my eyes and hair. I have strangely blue eyes. As for the hair, it was, until recently, long and red. Now it's very short and red, and that transgresses all sorts of codes of femininity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Lots of sci-fi/fantasy and poli-sci. A few favorites include Geoff Ryman (The Child Garden and Was especially), Octavia Butler (her Xenogenesis Trilogy), Sherri Tepper, Connie Willis, Tad William's Otherland series, Gael Baudino, Jacqueline Carey (oh, I know, but it's sexy, kinky, and fun, and I also like Ann Bishop for the same reasons, so there!) and Neal Stephenson (especially The Diamond Age).
I'm not limited in knowledge to those genres, though, and my collection has a great deal of range.

Movies? I adore a good post-apocolyptic film. I like dark humor. I hate, HATE most romantic comedy.

Music? I'm an indie snob.

Food? everything. Except meatloaf, lima beans, and rutabega.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A dog in my life, Mental Stimulation, Physical Stimulation, The occasional meal of fried catfish, cheese grits, and greens, Caffeine, Books, Beauty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social structures, word origins, sex, stimulation
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an ethical slut. Actually, it's not even that private. I'm pretty open about that.

I don't shave on a regular basis if I don't feel that I have to.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Right now, I am seeking one of two things:

an ongoing FWB

or

An experienced long-term Dom.

Should you share those goals, let me know.