Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryft82

32 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As far as who I'm looking to connect with, I would say that honesty, patience, loyalty, and being able to carry on witty banter are my must haves. A bonus would be if she knows a lot of fun places to explore in the area. Spending time with a woman I enjoy is very important to me. I'm totally down for giving you a massage after work if you have had a bad day.

I like balance. work vs play, liberal vs conservative, spending money vs saving, eating healthy vs eating delicious, killing spiders vs letting them go.

I also enjoy sci-fi and fantasy things. I've even attended a couple conventions, but I've never been so into it that I dressed up. Once again there is that whole balance thing. So if you enjoy the odd nerd-out, I think we could get along.

I usually end up INFJ or INFP when I take those Myers-Briggs tests, and it sounds pretty spot on.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a web developer at a retail company in downtown Seattle. I've recently moved to SLU and am working on getting settled in my new place. I am also enrolled in an improv class.
I’m really good at
Showing the lady in my life how much she means to me. Strolling around town holding hands is bliss to me.

Plus I know how to get rid of hiccups every time. Aren't you curious?
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have a distinct and cute laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm mostly into Fantasy books. I am proud to be a geek;
- Dresden Files
- Warcraft novels
- Game of Thrones

Movies: I pretty much like all genres but the ones that make you think at the end are my favorite.
- Go,
- Pulp Fiction,
- Primer,
- Matrix,
- Swordfish
- Blow

Music: I'm a fan of electronic music, mainly Progressive Trance and Breakbeat. I also enjoy alternative and rock.
- Armin Van Buuren
- TyDi
- Avicii
- BT
- Paul Van Dyk
- Muse
- IAMX
- Yeasayer

TV:
- Battlestar Galactica
- Dexter
- Fringe
- Lost
- True Blood
- Big Bang Theory
- The League
- Walking Dead

Food: I'm usually adventurous enough to try most any food. If you want to get to my heart, it's through beer (or tequila) boiled brats. I am from Wisconsin, what can I say? Lately I've been enjoying Thai, sushi, and Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
1) Computer
2) Music (including concerts)
3) Friends with an amusing sense of humor
4) My Family
5) An outlet for creativity
6) Being able to make others happy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to continue to get healthier, how to meet new people, what new adventures and trips I can go on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out catching a show, going to the gym, or just relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get sick on carousels, but I'm totally fine on rollercoasters.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've read something interesting you want to know more about and you think you might be a good match. You should also message me if you appreciate a man that can be compassionate and truthful.

Huge bonus if you're not traveling abroad in Nigeria and you need money to get home...