Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryha2000

38 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently living in Boston, Massachusetts. For the last
five years or so I've been working at a major publishing company as a Video Game Developer. I enjoy the work and I'm getting paid even more than when I worked at Starbucks.

In my free time I enjoy rock climbing, scuba diving,
Martial Arts, particularly Tae Kwon Do and most individual
sports. I've also been taking West Coast Swing Dancing Classes for about a year and Tango for a couple of months.

I am a bit of a geek and love video games and sci-fi /
fantasy.

I am Atheletic, Intelligent, and Adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After six years in school studying game design and then as many
years in a mundane coding job, I landed my first job in the
video game development industry five years ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rock Climbing, Tae Kwon Do, Programming, Sex,
Video Games, Writing (Plays and short stories) ...if I had
to boil it down (and make it sound a bit pretentious) I would say
that I am good at problem solving, linguistic expression and
movement.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Global Politics - Personal freedom and democracy, environmental sustainability, campaign finance... these things are Important, not exciting maybe but really important.

Relationships - How can we fully develop all of our relationships and be true to and respectful of the people we care about?

Computer Programming - I love putting things together, building with my mind... sometimes I get sick of it, but mostly I love it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends... or in with friends... or playing games or reading or writing...or... ok, so there is no telling what I might be up to...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit to nothing...it's all true, but I admit to none of it!

There is very little that I would not admit to someone I didn't know, or someone I knew and trusted... but there are parents and bosses... and it turns out that they know how to use the internet... sooo if you want to know the secret bits of my life you'll have to ask... and I assure you, there are some pretty good stories in there!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting... and you think you are as interesting
as you think I am... yeah, that makes sense...I think...

I'm interested an a variety of things from someone I meet here... from friendship to romance to intimacy. I don't expect someone I meet here to know how we would fit into each others lives... but I do expect them to be open and articulate about it if we strike up a friendship.

I'm emotionally close to a number of my friends both male and female...

I know that I am looking for a long term committed relationship,
but I think that the form that takes and how it affects the way I
handle other relationships in my life will depend on not just what
I believe but on my partner's beliefs.

In general I am looking for an intelegent athletic person who is moving along the path they have chosen to get the things they want out of life.