Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RykinPoe

35 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I used to have a big bunch of stuff here but I think shorter may be better. I'm a bit of a nerd. I like games, books, comic, anime, and the Oxford Comma. No need to worry though; I am totally not one of those guys who lets his hobbies completely rule his life. I would much rather be out with a date or friends on a Friday night than sitting around alone playing a game. I have other interest and hobbies not listed here as well. Got to save something to talk about with you later.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a supervisor in the IT department of a local university.
I’m really good at
Fixing broken computers and helping people. Pretty good at cooking as well. I make a mean chili and can do some very tasty things to a simple chicken breast.
The first things people usually notice about me
People often say that I look sleepy even when I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read quite a bit. Way more than the average person. I mostly read sci-fi, fantasy, horror, or thrillers. Occasionally read graphic novels or comics, but I don't collect any on going series. A few of my favorites are The Dragonriders of Pern, Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles, S.M. Stirling's Emberverse series, the Old Man's War series, Ultimate Spiderman, and the Ex-Heroes series.

Movies: I will watch just about any movie based on a comic. Also like action, comedies/romantic comedies, sci-fi, fantasy, horror, thriller, and documentaries. A few of my favorites are Bladerunner, Iron Man, The Incredibles, Black Hawk Down, Full Metal Jacket, and the Resident Evil series.

TV: I do most of my TV show watching via DVD these days. currently my two favorite shows are The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones, but I watch a lot of different stuff.

Music: I have very varied music tastes. I like a lot of rock, classic rock, hard rock, metal, alternative, and electronic music. I also like a little hip-hop, blues, classical, and country. It all depends on what mood I am in. Currently listening to a lot of dubstep/chillstep and Avicii.

Food: General american, southern, Italian, and Chinese are my favorites. I am willing to try just about anything though.

Video Games: I am a huge fan of classic games, especially Super Nintendo games. I mostly play consoles games and I rarely play online games. Love playing co-op with friends though. Some of my favorites are the Final Fantasy series, Mass Effect series, Fallout 3, and Grand Theft Auto.

Other Games: I like card games and board games; but don't play them often. I don't role play, but am willing to give it a try.
The six things I could never do without
Other than the obvious life sustaining things: My family, my best friend, my fan, a good book to read, my MacBook, and an internet connection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am almost constantly working on some project in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends shooting pool, or watching a movie, or sitting around playing a game, or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once I have gotten to know you I will answer any question you want to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are not in an open or poly relationship. Maybe I'm a bit old fashion but I am just not into that.

If you want to meet a guy who can be sweet and romantic and prefers to take things slow.