Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rymanfromspace

23 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, Im a pretty easy going, laid back dude whos enjoying the hell out of life! Lol I love making people laugh and really dont hold much back. I love music a ton and cant go long without it. Im a pretty deep person, always thinking, and just like seeing others smile.

As long as you can take a joke, are mature but still fun, and like being adventurous, traveling and trying new things, well get along just fine :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to be an Avionics Technician with the goal of flying aircraft one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, jokes, I love being able to make people laugh about almost anything! Almost lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk, how easy I am to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies-Trilogies like Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings and any movie with a solid story. Liking the new superhero movies!

Shows-Two and a half Men, before Charlie left

Music- Really anything but screamo

Food- Besides steak... Italian and American, by far
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, phone, job, credit card, my arms/legs, my personality.. really dug deep for those last few lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beneath my outgoing exterior Im actually really shy lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh and have a good time!