Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Burbank, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 8
Seeing Someone
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ryan I am 23 years old and have lived in Burbank my whole life. I am a child of separated parents and both of them have gotten remarried with that brought my step brothers and sisters. So i'm able to to handle crazy and busy. I graduated from high school and try doing community college and realized it wasn't for me. Now just taking it one day at a time. I am funny, little shy, nice person and if you talk to me you will see that. I love animals since i'm always taking care of them. My favorite colors are green, blue, and black. I do have 9 tattoos, no piercings. I do love art and music it is a big part of who i am. Chuck Taylors are my favorite shoes. My style is more skater, nerd look, more t-shirt, jeans and sneakers. Hats ,hoodies, and shorts are my best friends. I do wear glasses all the time i tried contacts not my thing. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now work two part jobs since i'm not going to school and keeping myself busy. also living each day to it's fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people when they have a problem or if they need someone to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how tall i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- Harry Potter, The outsiders, The Bar Code Tattoo
movies-anything that seems good
music- Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Taylor Swift, Pink and anything at is on B96 or Kiss 103.5, now that's what i call music
food- I am not that picky with food
Glee fan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone, car, friends, laptop, Ipod, and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how my week is going to be or my day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm hanging out with friends or just trying to get out of the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
big into theater and music
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone to talk to, or if your interested in me