Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyukenIronfist

25 M Jakarta, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good day. My name is Sergio.

I could be quite an introvert. Sometimes outgoing, sometimes enjoying the world inside my head.
I could be all serious at one time and throwing lame jokes on the next.

I won't write too long here so if there's something that piquing your interest feel free to throw me a message.
I won't bite... hard.

Because I got inquired regarding my username a couple of times, I'll just leave it up here:
> No, it's doesn't came from a game/manga/anime/comic/cartoon name.
> Simply put, Ryuken Ironfist is the name of one of my characters of which I wrote for my 1000-page story a couple of years ago (cheers for teen's lame sense of naming).
There you have it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Management major and an aspiring entrepreneur. Otherwise enjoying every salt and pepper of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a certified good listener and take pride on my imagination as well as open-mindedness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I look people straight in their eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I eat books/wiki/stories like Winnie the Pooh on honey.

Movies: GODZILLA.

Music: Mostly upbeat songs (pop-rock, rock, pop, heck even instrumental). Although to be fair, most of music are friendly in my ears as long as you don't throw me any rap/metal/anything that sounded like a broken plate.

Food: Indonesian (!), Japanese, Chinese, Western, Italian, and anything that I cooked and still edible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen.
2. Foods.
3. My brain.
4. My heart.
5. Planet Earth.
6. Would you believe me if the sixth is actually my number one, which is God?

7. Because 7 is my favorite number.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should make for breatkfast/lunch/dinner?

I could be saying about all those questions and mysteries of life, universe, humanity, earth, imaginary world/universe, war, conspiracy theories, religions, perfection, what I will gonna be in 5 years, 10 years, what would the 10 years old me saying about me, how I'll manage today and next week's financing and budgeting, what would be happened if a sudden magical goldfish appeared, what if a Doraemon comes out from my desk, but... I'm hungry, sorry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...Me (I'm still myself and not transforming into Godzilla on friday night, honest).
As in: chilling around, playing with my pets, hanging out with my friends, working out, keeping with my hobby, having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm diligent, kind, honest, caring, and a little.... bit of boastful.

Okay, I admit that I only gave a little thought about my username.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't know who I am.
So do I.

So, hi. Let's be friends first.