Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryuu501st

20 M Olathe, KS

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a game and music nerd who is a full time Whovian. I'm bisexual but more into guys, but only those who are feminine...usually. I LOVE shopping for games, music, clothes, it doesn't matter. I'm a huge Yu-gi-oh fan. Music is a big part of my life being as though I'm the lead vocalist for a band. Message me if you like.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working at Toys R Us as an assistant manager. My band, Somewhere In Hiding, is about to release our debut EP "Taking A Risk". Besides this and being a game collector, I am trying to get somewhere in the music industry.
I’m really good at
Well I'm a frontman in a post-hardcore band, so my screaming is really good. I'm an ok singer. Writing is also a talent of mine, though I've never finished a story when I start one. Oh, and video games. 'Cuz that's a talent.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my straightforward mindset, my style of dress, or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
DOCTOR WHO. Seriously, my all time favorite show. Anime is another loved genre. Book wise it's mostly military history books, The Order Of The Stick, Tolkien, Snicket and video game magazines. Music is mostly what a lot of people lump together as "screamo" ( post-hardcore, electronicore, metalcore, death metal, prog-metal, etc.) but with a nice touch of celtic-rock (The Elders is my favorite band), punk-rock, alternative-rock, old school metal, soft rock, dubstep, pop-punk, pop-rock, and just a small bit of country with an even smaller bit of rap.
The six things I could never do without
My belief in God. Doctor Who. Video games. Music. Books. Anime.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My past. I don't know why. I also fantasize about the future a lot, mostly just wishful thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either playing games, working, shopping, working out, or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes wish I were female.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Message me if you'd like a guy who is a complete nerd...or if you just want to play some games online.