Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryuusuke

29 M Winsted, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, let's see. I read too many books and watch too many movies. Ironically I really don't watch TV other then sports due to my job. It's not that there aren't shows I enjoy, I am just never home to watch them. My music collection is esoteric and erratic to say the least. I enjoy Chopin, Tchaikovsky as well as Neil Young, Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen. I also enjoy The Foo Fighters, AFI, The Red Hot Chili Peppers and The Bravery. I play the bass, but not all that well and I have been told that I am a better singer then a bassist any day of the week.

I get annoyed by people who believe that they are smarter than they really are. What annoys me even more is when these people won't shut up about how smart they are.

I often pick a direction and drive until I find a cool place or something like that. I finally got a car that does not want to pass out and die after climbing a hill but I guess that is somewhat irrelevant.

I like to play video games, Wii, Xbox360, PS3, PC. If reading that turns you off, you need to move on. It's something I like to do but thankfully does not own my life.

I just started a new job working with kids again! I have worked with special ed. kids most of my life and I will probably always be a teacher. While I like working with special ed. kids, I really want to get my PHD and teach at a college.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a supervisor at a residential school for children with mental and social issues. I am finishing up my last course of my masters program with plans to graduate in the spring semester.
I’m really good at
Talking, listening and the like. I work with students with issues so I am quite adept at that.
I am also a rather good cook and having been cooking for quite some time. I can't bake to save my life though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a big guy and I am usually listening to music of some kind. I guess blond hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Wind-up Bird Chronicle, Kafka on the Shore, The Potrait of the Artist as a Young Man, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?, A Scanner Darkly, Apocalypse Now, Donnie Darko, The Doors, The Bravery, Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Pearl Jam, The White Stripes, sushi, oyakodon, asian food (specifically Japanese)
The six things I could never do without
New Historicism, my car, good books, my desire to learn and question, people to talk with, something to think about
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Deconstructionism, post colonialism, Cultural Studies, and a myriad assortment of other things that turns my mind into a gelatin based desert product.
On a typical Friday night I am
I finally have Friday nights off again, so I have no real plans I guess. Most likely going out with work friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't have anything private. If you ask I will tell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you see, or if you think I might be worth talking to.