Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryuutenshi

35 M Santa Cruz, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"stop forgetting what is to to dream, indulging everything..."

i'm a quiet, introspective type who doesn't really fit into any real classification, more blending into most any group...or more often, any background. i used to spend a lot more time out and about, but lately i tend to stay out of sight... i'm the type of person who, the better people know me , the more they realize how much they don't know about me... without music, i'd go insane...er...moreso, anyway. the spiritual and the unseen/metaphysical play a major role in my life, and i rarely if ever separate the mystic side of my views from the mundane.

I am open-minded, musically inclined, and high-energy
What I’m doing with my life
being a live-in caregiver for my grandmother, a woman who pretty much takes care of herself, and not getting out of the house as much as i should.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, listening, talking people to sleep, confusing people, doing nothing, and occasionally, the impossible...
The first things people usually notice about me
long hair, black clothes, trenchcoat... and then usually come to the wrong conclusion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) sword of truth series, wheel of time series, anita blake series, LoTR, various manga, assorted sci-fi/fantasy, too many to name. (b) donnie darko, the ring/ringu, monty python, tarintino's stuff, fight club, assorted anime...and that's just off the top of my head. (c) just about everything (and i do mean everything)... lately my winamp playlist has been mostly vnv nation, cruxshadows, wolfsheim, the cure, depeche mode, portishead, voltaire, apoptygma berzerk, and delerium... i also listen to a lot of 80s pop, trance, ethereal, and just about anything but rap and country (well, i listen to some country...) (d) meat... i am quite carnivorous...and chocolate... *grin*
The six things I could never do without
internet, books, walks in nature, cats, guarana, and freedom of speech
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking? i do that occasionally...

time travel, where the world is heading, and often, absolutely nothing
On a typical Friday night I am
home, likely watching some show or other online, or playing a video game of some variety.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i used to collect beanie babies, till they were stolen... but only the dragons...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're as bored as i am... or, of course, if you think me nifty...