Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryuzaki931

21 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok....So, this is Take 2......

Hi there, My name is Ryuzaki Jaime, I am 21 years old, Hispanic with Multicolored eyes whose base color is Hazel and Black Hair, I am the Oldest of three and i babysit them more often than i should.

Im a Gamer, a Writer, a Hopeless Romantic, and One of the most weirdest people you will meet in this life or the next.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking Game Design courses online at Full Sail University.

On my spare time i write novels, short stories, creepypastas....A couple of examples is a Dead Space fanfic (Completely Original), to go along with my full novels of Supernatural and Diary of The Dead.

One of my sites where my stories are located: http://www.wattpad.com/user/Ryuzaki931
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at Writing, i believe, creating worlds that people can just get lost in without having to worry about the outside world. Im also an Expert Gamer, I have every retro console dating back to the Turbographix and currently play the 360, ps3, and PC.

Also, on a side note, Im great on taking girls on dates and giving them a good day (like i said, im a hopeless romantic)......also, i happen to be very talented with my Tongue.....take that as you will....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes. My base color is Hazel but depending on my mood, my eyes change color. Most people are freaked out by it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Everything I can get my hands on.

Movies: Horror, Sci-fi, Documentaries, and FPS style movies (Shakycam).

Shows: Hands down are Dexter, Supernatural, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead.

Food: Pizza...Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Whoever I'm with
2. Love
3. My Friends
4. My Xbox 360 and My Playstation 3
5. Notebook and Pencil (I Write Stories a Lot)
6. My Jump Drive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not. I've been put on this earth as a joke because everything that goes wrong ever usually happens to me for some reason.

And if someone really will want to be with me one day.

Also, why its so hard for me specifically, to find a girlfriend....i mean, i know guys who can pick up girls in the snap of a finger, but for me, theres always something wrong. I dont know, man....but it keeps me up at night....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing on my computer or in my notebooks or playing my Video Game Consoles or hanging out with my Friends or Taking care of my Little Brother and Sister while my mom goes out with my Step Dad (I'm the oldest, i get stuck babysitting).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have D.I.D (look it up).

Also, I honestly really don't care about sex. I guess it just doesn't appeal to me. Again, I said i was a weird person....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly, I've lost faith in the female species.....all girls have been able to do to me is take my money, my heart, my sanity and my love and just trash it when they're done with me. If you'd like to prove me wrong, you can try, you even might succeed.....

And if you actually want to talk to me, not start a conversation and then go dark after a few msgs back and forth.....I'm the most honest and caring person out here.....if you cant be at least honest with me....then there's no reason you should be msging me.