Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

S0m3thingW1TTY

27 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Zac. I like standup comedy, movies, animals, breakfast foods and long walks on the beach. In all seriousness im a bit sick of short term no end game dating thing. Im looking for someone I click with that has an idea of what they want and where they want to go.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved back here a few years ago from San Diego. Currently, I am a manager at global tech solutions company. I am also a volunteer firefighter with the Lake Shore Fire Department in Greece, Ny.

I have a few pets. Bronson the pitbull/bulldog, Leeloo a Mastiff/Lab, and cats B-Mo and Walter.

I own my own house, and like to buy boats, motorcycles, classic cars, etc and fix them up in my spare time. I also love to fish. Actually, I pride myself on having a very wide range of interests and hobbies.
I’m really good at
You name it I can make it or fix it.

I'm the kind of person that picks something up and doesn't put it down until I'm an expert.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Kurt Vonnegut, certain comics usually anything Alex Ross or Grant Morrison, born into Star Wars, anything on A&E Breaking Bad / Comic Book Men / The Walking Dead, GoT, Reddit, and almost every genre of music, everything from Atmosphere to Bright Eyes to Jerry Reed, mewithoutyou, metal, anything. Especially 90's alternative.

It would probably be easier to list the movies and music I don't like. I have many leatherbound books.

I am an awesome cook, favorite things to make are probably chili, pizza, and perogies.

Pumpkin flavored things.
The six things I could never do without
Besides what everyone requires for survival...
1. Star Wars
2. Adventure
3. Tools
4. Bill Murray
5. Friends
6. Internet
7. Cartoons
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever I want! I'm an adult! I don't really enjoy the party scene a whole lot anymore. When I go out, I go hard, but I'm usually too busy and have too much to do Saturday morning and afternoon to go party every weekend. I try to always do something adventurous or new when I get the chance, but that's usually early afternoons and early evenings.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Why would you not!?