Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

S0nic_Zach

28 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to New York and looking to meet new people. My wonderful wife and I are married but poly so I'm looking to meet new friends and possibly partners.

I'm usually terrible at self-descriptions, I'd much rather just have a good conversation, but here it goes.

I consider myself a feminist, but with a lot to learn. I love having a good time and sharing a laugh. Looking forward to riding my bike around the city and finding the good nooks and crannies. I'm a fire performer and love to do things most people think are crazy. I've got a bit of kink to me, love sex positivity, and non-monogomy.

I also love good beer and whiskey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently looking for a job in the restaurant business, but soon will be going back to school and teaching science at the middle school level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fire poi/fire performance, cooking, eating, drinking, being merry :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dreadlocks. Definitely, usually the first thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Tom Robbins

Love most movies, doesn't matter if campy B-zombie movie, or classic favorite.

Arrested Development has to be the #1 all-time favorite....but possibly Firefly

Whole gamut of music really, jazz, hip-hop, folk, pop. Just whatever sounds good at the moment.

Food. Ohhhhh food. I love food, making food, eating food, trying new food. Food is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My partner
Beer
Fire
My cast iron skillet
Fun
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make myself a better person, what I want to eat next, my next project
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably drinking a few beers with friends. Possibly a lot of beers with friends, wanna go grab a beer with me next Friday?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's actually not much I'm not willing to admit, it would be much easier if you just asked me what you want to know :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna hang out. Like I said I'm new to NYC, looking to find new friends and possibly more. So if you think we'd get along, if I seem like an interesting person, if you think you're an interesting person, if you're just looking for someone to grab a drink with and all your friends are busy, lemme know :)