Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

S14nChillin

20 Hollywood, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 20. Sophmore in College. Working on my 1995 240sx, and just relaxing and spending time with friends. Like any other normal guy I love my video games, any genre with a good story line always gets my attention. I come from a Latin family and love it. My cultural roots are one of the things that shape me into the person I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part time for the moment but studying to major in Business and planning to go to trade school to become a mechanic aswell.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like having conversations. Talking about religion, talking about the economy. I may not look it but I'm actually smart. I'm also pretty handy with a wrench, I really do enjoy working on cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice my surprisingly light colored eyes, or my gray hair. There's always an upside and a downside, like I'm only 20 and people mistake me for 28.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books is a hard one since I've read so many, but it would have to be the Lord Of The Rings trilogy.
For movies its even harder since I like most movies I watch, but I tend to like comedy more than any other genre.
My music is something I live for, I used to be in every phase of music at one point, but right now what's taken over is house, trap, those kinds of genres. I went to Ultra Music Festival this past year and I fell in love with electronic music. The one thing I can't listen to is country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family and Friends
2. My car
3. My gaming consoles
4. My phone
5. My animes (there's to many to list)
6. And last but not least, God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time worrying about my future and what I plan to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or out smoking hookah with some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to talk. I always enjoy having conversations with people I don't know. I like being there to support others.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!