Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

S1lverPr1nce

29 Spring, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there :-)

First off, let me let you know that I am usually in Spring (Where I live)/Katy (family lives, occasionally crash there once a week))/Houston during the week and in Galveston (my beach house/vacation rental place) on the weekends that it's not rented out.

I'm one of a kind (in a good way), and I can promise you that! So I'll tell you a little about me since this is what you are supposed to do in a profile..... I'm SUPER spontaneous, I love adrenaline rushes, I love playing & watching sports, I love fun outdoor activities, I love movies, I love traveling, I love music/movies/sports, I love driving fast like in the movies, I love working out/exercising, I love my life!

I'm SUPER EXCITED ABOUT THE RODEO being here next week, I am a volunteer, and will be at the rodeo all 20-21 nights of concert! I LOVE country music and cowgirls ;)

I am an Independent very successful Real Estate Broker for 5 years now, I own my own company and I love it! I work my own hours and my autonomy over my Life's Career is wonderful, I can be as spontaneous as the wind and take off for vacation/trips at a moments notice and still have my wonderful job to come back to! I graduated from University of Houston with Honors in Dual Majors Marketing & Management in 2007. I have a good head on my shoulders, extremely financially stable and responsible, I have very large plans with my life. :)

I love movies, music, sports, and some tv shows. Love playing and watching several Sports, Basketball, Tennis, & Soccer are my biggest three. I do enjoy football, baseball, and most other sports as well!

I am Spontaneous, Adventurous, and A LOT OF FUN!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working really hard to travel and go on as many vacations as possible and have as MUCH fun and make great memories as possible! I love to travel and see new places, I am extremely savvy with my money and at the same time know when to spend lavishly under the right circumstances (vacation).

I love the beach and the mountains! Snowboarding ,Snow Skiing, Scuba Diving, Water Skiing, and SKYDIVING are my favorite activities when on vacation! I like to live big, feel adrenaline rushes, and not have regrets for missing out on something great.

I've been to Hawaii (Oahu & Maui), Bahamas (Eleuthuera), Cancun, Cozumel, Riveria Maya, Chicheniza, Tulum, British Columbia Canada (many times), as well as Everywhere coastal WEST and SOUTH USA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My career, Tennis, Soccer, Volleyball, Biking, Running, Basketball, being an adorable smart ass, Dancing, Singing, going on vacations! I'm good at talking and keeping interesting conversations with the right people.

I do p90x and wanting to start the insanity program soon, I enjoy weight lifting, stretching, yoga(p90x 95 min extended version), and a lot more. For the sake of keeping it simple, I love to try everything once, and if it's not boring, It's added to my likes list (hence very long and extensive, haha). I do have an incredibly nice body I am told, well defined 8pk+ abs :)

PS, if you can run/jog long distances, this is a huge plus. Anytime I go to the beach, I go for a 12-13 mile run in the sand. It would be a DREAM and I LOVE to have some eye candy on the run! (not a requirement though, I understand everyone can't keep up physically) lol :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well now... that depends if I'm wearing clothes or not! lol :) That was a joke. With or without clothes, I'm pretty good looking ;), most people I guess would notice my Emerald Green Eyes (I'm told they are gorgeous) and that I'm WAAAAYYYYY smarter than your average cookie! I hope you are too. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a HUGE Movie Buff, I love everything from Action, Adventure, Comedy, Romantic Comedy, and occasionally I can bear watching chick flicks (with a chick only, lol).

Music: I love Rock, Country, Rap, R&B, Soft Rock, Jazz, Italian Opera when the mood calls for it, I'm very eclectic and well rounded with music, really only two types of music I don't care for.

Food: mexican/italian/persian/american/european food.

Honestly this list of Books, Movies, and Music is a VERY extensive list., way too large to put here. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling, music, movies, sports, vacations, passionate intimate feelings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When my next vacation will be and what adventures I'll be going on. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to dinner at nice restaurants with friends, then maybe catch a movie, or go bowling/shoot pool, just go to a patio somewhere nice and sit and talk, go for a walk on the beach, do something spontaneous ROADTRIP!!!! lol ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an AMAZING LIFE, LOTS of friends, great career, great future, Very Very Large Goals with my life. SPONTANEITY is KEY! Planning can be fun but SO CAN RANDOM spur of the moment living! ONLY LIVE ONCE, SO MIGHT AS WELL LIVE IT TO THE MAX!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're FUN, EXCITING, and SPONTANEOUS! Let's go do something!

You're interested and would like to get to know more!

I am looking for TWO THINGS:

A) ONE Very special girl who is a good match for a Long Term relationship

B) Good Friends with the same interests and respectable... if not falling in the A) category.