Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

S1n1sterS0up

25 M Westminster, CO

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I suppose I could start by saying I think I am a good person regardless of how skewed others may find my moral compass.

I like change and have learned to like it by moving around a lot.

I joke around a lot (even if I'm the only person who thinks something is hysterical)

I am smart and have just recently become aware that I am capable of more than I had been applying. So I am going back to school for something that utilizes more brain power and I am more passionate about even if it means sucking up my pride and moving back home for a while to do it.

Fun facts:
I lived in Taiwan for a year when I was younger.
I have moved somewhere around 10 times.
I have always been a cat person.
I used to be overweight. I lost about 75lbs in 6 months
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an IT technician part time while I get my second bachelors in Computer Science at UC Denver.

^ going to school.

I am also trying to be healthier. I am trying to eat better and drink less. Also, the gym is becomming a major hobby of mine. So gym buddies are welcome :)
I’m really good at
Fixing things especially if it is computer related.

I like words and am good at using them, even if this profile fails to reflect that (typing all of this on a phone will probably lead to me seeming mildly retarded)

Giving advice - even if it isn't what the person wants to hear. I say what needs saying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know. Blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Current favorites:

Book - Name of the wind
Movies - The Fountain
Tv Shows - Firefly
Music - Alt metal + EDM
Food - Fajitas
The six things I could never do without
1. Computers
2. movies to keep me from going postal
3. my kitty cat ;p
4. intelligent conversation
5. unique experiences that keep like from getting boring
6. Tasty treats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How hilarious it is that old people play more video games than today's youth. Seriously untapped market.

How fucked up it is that dodgeball is getting banned from schools.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gym after work then whatever happens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I honestly don't know what to say here. I have a pretty extensive asian martial arts movie colloection for a white kid. That good enough? :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to chat or get to know one another. Why else would you?