Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

S237k

22 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly), Serbian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey y'all. I'm from Georgia, and now I go to school in Boston.

I'm kind of shy and awkward sometimes, and sometimes its difficult for me to have a conversation with someone.

I'm a junior at a school here in Boston. I'm really introverted but I'm trying to be more social!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm an undergraduate. That's really getting in the way of my plans of exploring the world. I'm also in the process of teaching myself Spanish and Modern Hebrew. I'm learning Spanish because I love latin Music and Hebrew because I want to be able to watch and read Israeli news. I'm just fascinated with those languages, and one day I hope to be fluent. There's so many things I wish I could do, but I just don't have time for it all.
I’m really good at
Not getting lost, planning things, creative responses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Country, Latin, rap, top 40, alternative,
The six things I could never do without
Living in a good neighborhood: Should be recently gentrified
Trader Joe's: Where else can I get low-cal greek yogurt Guacamole?
Country Music: Luke Bryan, Shania Twian
the Fall: Best time of the year
Exercise: I'm terrified of getting out of shape
Booze: Not a wine fan, beer has too many carbs
Alone Time: Socializing is exhausting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gender expectations, Schedules, the future, Health, New Orleans, Whitney Houston, Drinks, Campy humor, My teeth, America, Saving money, Atlanta, One Direction, Israel, bus routes, train timetables, the Former Yugoslavia, Warby Parker eyewear, Gender Roles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably just hanging out. I don't feel like I'm missing out if never go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never read or seen any Harry potter stuff!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Message me if the rest of my profile didn't scare you away!