Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

S2KAP2

42 Decatur, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I was born and raised right here in Atlanta. My (unavailable) female friends tell me "You're such a catch!". I hope that's not the new way of saying "Bless yer heart"! Unlike many of my guy friends, I am not obsessed with sports. That said, I do enjoy watching Falcons and Bulldogs football in the Fall and watching or attending an occasional Braves game. That's about it. ESPN is pretty much lost on me! I am a big fan of food! I love to eat! Who doesn't?

Some outdoor activities I enjoy include camping, biking, beaches and lakes, grilling delicious meat, drinks on a patio.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, having fun with friends and family, maintaining my home, finding ways to improve my life.

I've been a graphic designer for a local county government for about eight years. It's not the most exciting job in the world, but it pays the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Team trivia (except for the sports questions!), cooking (maybe not REALLY good. Pretty good), making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. They don't often tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Office Space, The Shawshank Redemption, films by the Coen brothers, Slingblade, just to name a few.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Justified, The Bridge, Portlandia. Several others.

Music: Too many to name! Queen, Peter Gabriel, (early) R.E.M., TMBG, Ween, The Reverend Horton Heat, 80s crap.

Foods: Yes, please! Some favorites are Mexican, Indian, Vietnamese, Italian, Japanese. Anything with Sriracha on it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal! Ways to eradicate cilantro! Gross.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down from my work week. I usually grab a bite to eat then have drinks with friends. I like to shoot pool or play darts, too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome! You are fun to be around. You are intelligent. A sense of humor is a must!