Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

S4Stewart

29 Gypsum, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy experiences. I think the journey is just as much fun as the destination, especially with friends along for the ride. I've telemark up to a 10th Mountain Division hut (in a blizzard!), Raced against the Mercedez Benz club out on a track, survived the beer mile, escaped a mudslide that decimated my school, been locked away for a weekend event to produce websites for charity, hugged the curves on the Tail of the Dragon US 129, lead a beer tour of Colorado culminating at the Vail Oktoberfest.

I'm always looking for the next adventure! White water rafting? Volcano surfing? Driving on the Nurgburgring?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying on top of the latest technologies, enjoying some local beers with friends, and enjoying my time out in the mountains. Trying my best to keep experiencing more and more!

My favorite thing to do is go skiing. I enjoy being outside with the views of snow covered mountains and the cold weather (and the bon fires, hot chocolate, and hot tubs that go with it)

I like to do local brewery tours, check out keep-the-glass nights, and find any special keg tappings that are happening around town. Same goes for any new restaurant or food place that might pop up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trip planning (Logistics with friends now scattered across the US requires superpowers)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's the ears, isn't it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game

Movies: Empire Strikes Back

Shows: Anthony Bourdain No Reservations/Parts Unknown, Top Gear, Game of Thrones

Music: Classic Rock to Techno, Led Zepplin to Daft Punk and pretty much everything in between.

Food: Its hard to pick just a favorite... I like a lot of different types of food. More interesting answer is what would be your last meal! For me, a dry aged ribeye steak served with golden mashed potatoes, vegetables, and a side of pork belly. With Blue Bell cookies n' cream ice cream for dessert. Man... I'm getting hungry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mountains
snow
A good e-reader (/w books)
sense of direction
frequent flyer programs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to next!

"If you don't do it this year, you'll be one year older when you do" - Warren Miller
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out a new restaurant, chasing food trucks, landing at a favorite bar to try some new beers or an old favorite.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You ski/snowboard or want to! Or enjoy good conversation and good beer.